Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Bestbet Winter Series

January 17 - January 26

2020 Bestbet Winter Series Poker Tournament will run from 17th till 26th of January at the Bestbet Poker Room. The tournament features over 12 events with the minimum buy-in at $150. The Main Event has a guaranteed $200,000 in prize pool money and a buy-in of $1,100.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 17 Jan at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 17 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 17 Jan at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 18 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 18 Jan at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 19 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Sat 18 Jan at 3:00 pm Stud 8 / Omaha 8 “MIX” $240
Sun 19 Jan at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM ($100 Bounties) $350
Mon 20 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH DEEPSTACK $150
Tue 21 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH MONSTER STACK $350
Wed 22 Jan at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $240
Thu 23 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH SIX HOUR IRON MAN $290
Fri 24 Jan at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 24 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 25 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 26 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sat 25 Jan at 3:00 pm BIG O/8 / PLO HIGH “MIX” $350
Sat 25 Jan at 7:00 pm NLH TURBO ($50 Bounties) $240
Sun 26 Jan at 1:00 pm NLH MONSTER STACK $350
Sun 26 Jan at 7:00 pm NLH TURBO ($50 Bounties) $240

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

bestbet Poker Room
201 Monument Road
Jacksonville, FL 32225 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(904) 646-0002
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/bestbet-poker-jacksonville
2020 Bestbet Winter Series
News World Casino Directory
December 8, 2019