Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 CPPT VIII – bestbet Jacksonville

May 8 - May 17

Card Player Poker will run the 2020 CPPT VIII – Jacksonville Poker Tournament from 8th till 17th of May at the Bestbet Poker Room.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 08 May at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 08 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 08 May at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 09 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 09 May at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 10 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Sun 10 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em ($100 Bounties) $350
Mon 11 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $150
Tue 12 May at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack $350
Wed 13 May at 12:00 pm NLH Six Hour Ironman $290
Thu 14 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $240
Fri 15 May at 12:00 pm

Main Event – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 15 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 16 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 17 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 18 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,100
Sat 16 May at 3:00 pm “MIX” Stud 8 or Better/Omaha 8 or Better $240
Sat 16 May at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em ($100 Bounties) $350
Sun 17 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em ($100 Bounties) $350
Sun 17 May at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $240
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Card Player Poker Tour (CPPT)
Email:
info@cardplayerpokertour.com
Website:
http://www.cardplayerpokertour.com/

Venue

bestbet Poker Room
201 Monument Road
Jacksonville, FL 32225 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(904) 646-0002
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/bestbet-poker-jacksonville
2020 CPPT VIII – bestbet Jacksonville
News World Casino Directory
March 18, 2020