Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 DeepStack Championship Poker Series

May 4 - July 26

2020 DeepStack Championship Poker Series will be held at The Venetian Las Vegas from 4th of May  till 26th of July. This is the largest high stakes poker tournament series to be run at The Venetian and it features over 100 events. Events to look out for at the tournament include; NLH Double Stack with a guaranteed $100,000, NLH Summer Kick Off with a guaranteed $400,000 and the NLH MSPT with a guaranteed $3,000,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 13 May at 12:10 pm

NLH Double Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 13 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 14 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 15 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Mon 13 May at 6:10 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 14 May at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 15 May at 1:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 15 May at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 16 May at 12:10 pm

NLH Monster Stack – $150,000 Guaranteed

Thu 16 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 17 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 18 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 19 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Thu 16 May at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 19 May at 1:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 19 May at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 20 May at 12:10 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 20 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 21 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 22 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Mon 20 May at 6:10 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 21 May at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 22 May at 1:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 22 May at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 23 May at 12:10 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 23 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 24 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 25 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 26 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Thu 23 May at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 24 May at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $12,000 Guaranteed $300
Sat 25 May at 11:10 pm Limit Omaha 8/B – $12,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 25 May at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 26 May at 1:10 pm NLH Double Stack – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Sun 26 May at 4:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 27 May at 12:10 pm

NLH Summer Kick Off – $400,000 Guaranteed

Mon 27 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 28 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 29 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Mon 27 May at 4:10 pm

Limit Omaha 8/B – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 27 May at 4:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 28 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 29 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Tue 28 May at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Wed 29 May at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $150,000 Guaranteed $600
Wed 29 May at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Thu 30 May at 12:10 pm

NLH MonsterStack – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 30 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 31 May at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 01 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Thu 30 May at 12:10 pm NLH Bounty – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 31 May at 4:10 pm

Pot Limit Omaha Bounty 8-Max – $75,000 Guaranteed

Fri 31 May at 4:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 01 Jun at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$800
Fri 31 May at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 01 Jun at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed $600
Sat 01 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 02 Jun at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 02 Jun at 12:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B 8-Max – $75,000 Guaranteed $800
Sun 02 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 03 Jun at 12:10 pm

NLH MSPT – $3,000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 03 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 04 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 05 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 06 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 07 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sat 08 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,100
Mon 03 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 04 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Turbo Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Fri 07 Jun at 2:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $250,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Fri 07 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Sat 08 Jun at 12:10 pm

NLH MonsterStack – $500,000 Guaranteed

Sat 08 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 09 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 10 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sat 08 Jun at 4:10 pm

Pot Limit Omaha – $75,000 Guaranteed

Sat 08 Jun at 4:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 09 Jun at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Sat 08 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 09 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Mon 10 Jun at 11:10 am

NLH Seniors – $750,000 Guaranteed

Mon 10 Jun at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 11 Jun at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 12 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$800
Mon 10 Jun at 2:10 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $250,000 Guaranteed

Mon 10 Jun at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 11 Jun at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Tue 11 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Wed 12 Jun at 12:10 pm NLH 8-Max – $250,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Wed 12 Jun at 5:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 13 Jun at 12:10 pm

Ultimate Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 13 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Fri 14 Jun at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Thu 13 Jun at 5:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B – $75,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Fri 14 Jun at 12:10 pm

NLH EpicStack – $750,000 Guaranteed

Fri 14 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 14 Jun at 5:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 15 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 15 Jun at 5:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Mon 17 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Sat 15 Jun at 4:10 pm

BIG O – $50,000 Guaranteed

Sat 15 Jun at 4:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 16 Jun at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Sun 16 Jun at 5:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B – $75,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Mon 17 Jun at 11:10 am

NLH LIPS Ladies – $50,000 Guaranteed

Mon 17 Jun at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 18 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500
Mon 17 Jun at 12:10 pm

NLH MSPT – $3,000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 17 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 18 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 19 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 20 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Fri 21 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,600
Mon 17 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Tue 18 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 20 Jun at 1:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $250,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Thu 20 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Fri 21 Jun at 12:10 pm

NLH EpicStack – $750,000 Guaranteed

Fri 21 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 21 Jun at 5:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 22 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 22 Jun at 5:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 23 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Mon 24 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Sat 22 Jun at 11:10 am Limit Omaha 8/ STUD 8 – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Sun 23 Jun at 5:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Sun 23 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 24 Jun at 1:10 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $2,000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 24 Jun at 1:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 25 Jun at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Wed 26 Jun at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Thu 27 Jun at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$3,500
Tue 25 Jun at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $100,000 Guaranteed $400
Tue 25 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Wed 26 Jun at 12:10 pm

NLH MonsterStack – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Wed 26 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 27 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 28 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 29 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Wed 26 Jun at 1:10 pm PLO / PLO8B / BIG O – $75,000 Guaranteed $800
Wed 26 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 27 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Sat 29 Jun at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $200,000 Guaranteed $600
Sat 29 Jun at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 30 Jun at 12:10 pm

Pot Limit Omaha – $200,000 Guaranteed

Sun 30 Jun at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 01 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,600
Sun 30 Jun at 2:10 pm NLH Survivor – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Sun 30 Jun at 6:10 pm

NLH NightStack – $500,000 Guaranteed

Sun 30 Jun at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 01 Jul at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 02 Jul at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Wed 03 Jul at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Thu 04 Jul at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 05 Jul at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 06 Jul at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Mon 01 Jul at 12:10 pm

NLH MonsterStack – $500,000 Guaranteed

Mon 01 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 02 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 03 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Mon 01 Jul at 2:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha Bounty – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Wed 03 Jul at 1:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $200,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 04 Jul at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $200,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 04 Jul at 2:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha Bounty – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 05 Jul at 11:10 am Limit Omaha 8/B – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 05 Jul at 12:10 pm

NLH Summer Saver I – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 05 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 06 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 07 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sun 07 Jul at 1:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $200,000 Guaranteed $600
Sun 07 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 08 Jul at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterSatck – $100,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 08 Jul at 2:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Tue 09 Jul at 12:10 pm

NLH Summer Saver II – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Tue 09 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 10 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 11 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Tue 09 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 10 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 11 Jul at 1:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $100,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 11 Jul at 4:10 pm PLO / PLO 8B – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 11 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Fri 12 Jul at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $200,000 Guaranteed $600
Fri 12 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 13 Jul at 11:10 am H.O.R.S.E – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Sat 13 Jul at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed $600
Sat 13 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 14 Jul at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $60,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 14 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 15 Jul at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed $600
Mon 15 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Tue 16 Jul at 11:10 am NLH Seniors (50+) – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Tue 16 Jul at 12:10 pm

CPPT Main Event – $2,000,000 Guaranteed

Tue 16 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 17 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 18 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Fri 19 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Sat 20 Jul at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$5,000
Tue 16 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Wed 17 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 18 Jul at 12:10 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 20 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 21 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Thu 18 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Fri 19 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Sat 20 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 21 Jul at 1:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 21 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 22 Jul at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 22 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 23 Jul at 12:10 pm

NLH Closer – $250,000 Guaranteed

Tue 23 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 24 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 25 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 26 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 27 Jul at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 28 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Tue 23 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 24 Jul at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 25 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 26 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 28 Jul at 1:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 28 Jul at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $9,000 Guaranteed $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 702-414-1000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/venetian-resort-hotel-casino-2823
2020 DeepStack Championship Poker Series
News World Casino Directory
March 14, 2020