Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 DeepStack Showdown March

March 9 - March 29

2020 DeepStack Showdown March Poker Tournament will be held at The Venetian Las Vegas from 9th till 29th of March. The tournament features over 21 events including events such as the NLH UltimateStack, NLH Bounty, Senior MonsterStack and the WPT Venetian. The tournaments major highlight is the WPT Venetian event with a buy-in of $5,000 and a guaranteed $2,000,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 09 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 09 Mar at 6:10 pm Limit Omaha 8/B – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Tue 10 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – Freeze Out – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 11 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 12 Mar at 11:10 am NLH Ladies – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Thu 12 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Fri 13 Mar at 12:10 pm

WPT Venetian – $2,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 13 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 14 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 15 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 16 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Tue 17 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$5,000
Sun 15 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $12,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 16 Mar at 12:10 pm

NLH MonsterStack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 16 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 17 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 18 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Wed 18 Mar at 1:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 19 Mar at 12:10 pm

NLH MonsterStack – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 19 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 20 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 21 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 22 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Thu 19 Mar at 6:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 22 Mar at 1:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 23 Mar at 11:10 am

Senior MonsterStack (50+)

Mon 23 Mar at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 24 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Mon 23 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $7,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 24 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – Freeze Out – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Wed 25 Mar at 12:10 pm

NLH UltimateStack – $400,000 Guaranteed

Wed 25 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 26 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 27 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sat 28 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,600
Fri 27 Mar at 6:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Sat 28 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $600
Sun 29 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 29 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Venue

The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 702-414-1000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/venetian-resort-hotel-casino-2823
2020 DeepStack Showdown March
News World Casino Directory
January 15, 2020