Loading Events

« All Events

2020 Deepstack Showdown Sept

September 7 - September 27

2020 DeepStack Showdown Sept Poker Tournament will be The Venetian Las Vegas from 7th till 27th of September. The tournament features over 30 events including events such as the NLH DoubleStack, NLH MonsterStack and the NLH UltimateStack.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 07 Sep at 11:10 am NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 07 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $2,000 Guaranteed $125
Tue 08 Sep at 11:10 am

NLH DoubleStack – $50,000 Guaranteed

Tue 08 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 09 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 10 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$340
Tue 08 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $4,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 09 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $2,000 Guaranteed $125
Thu 10 Sep at 12:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 10 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $3,000 Guaranteed $125
Fri 11 Sep at 11:10 am

NLH MonsterStack – $50,000 Guaranteed

Fri 11 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 12 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 13 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Fri 11 Sep at 4:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $3,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 13 Sep at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $7,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 13 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $2,000 Guaranteed $125
Mon 14 Sep at 11:10 am NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 14 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $2,000 Guaranteed $125
Tue 15 Sep at 11:10 am

NLH DoubleStack – $50,000 Guaranteed

Tue 15 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 16 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 17 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$340
Tue 15 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $4,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 16 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $2,000 Guaranteed $125
Thu 17 Sep at 12:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 17 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $3,000 Guaranteed $125
Fri 18 Sep at 11:10 am

NLH UltimateStack – $50,000 Guaranteed

Fri 18 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 19 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 20 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Fri 18 Sep at 4:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B – $3,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 20 Sep at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $7,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 20 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $2,000 Guaranteed $125
Mon 21 Sep at 11:10 am NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 21 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $2,000 Guaranteed $125
Tue 22 Sep at 11:10 am NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 22 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $4,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 23 Sep at 11:10 am

NLH MonsterStack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 23 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 24 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 25 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 26 Sep at 11:10 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 27 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Wed 23 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $2,000 Guaranteed $125
Thu 24 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $3,000 Guaranteed $125
Fri 25 Sep at 4:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha Bounty – $3,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 26 Sep at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $7,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 27 Sep at 6:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $2,000 Guaranteed $125

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
Phone:
+1 702-414-1000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/venetian-resort-hotel-casino-2823
2020 Deepstack Showdown Sept
News World Casino Directory
August 21, 2020