Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Diamond Delight XIV

February 13 - February 23

2020 Diamond Delight Poker Tournament will be held from 13th till 23rd of February at the Harrah’s Philadelphia Casino. The tournament features the Diamond Delight XIV event with 20 legs and a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 13 Feb at 11:30 am

Diamond Delight XIV – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 13 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 13 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 14 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 14 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 15 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 15 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 16 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sun 16 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Mon 17 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Mon 17 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Tue 18 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K

Tue 18 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1L

Wed 19 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1M

Wed 19 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1N

Thu 20 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1O

Thu 20 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1P

Fri 21 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1Q

Fri 21 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1R

Sat 22 Feb at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1S

Sun 23 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$130

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Harrah’s Philadelphia Casino
777 Harrah's Blvd
Chester, PA PA 19013 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 484-490-1800
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/harrahs-philadelphia-casino-racetrack
2020 Diamond Delight XIV
News World Casino Directory
February 3, 2020