Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Emerald Coast Spring Classic

April 15 - April 26

2020 Emerald Coast Spring Classic Poker Tournament will be held at the Ebro Greyhound Park & Poker Room from 15th till 16th of April. The tournament features over 7 events including events like Senior (50+), Limit Omaha 8 or better and the Main Event. The main event comprises of 6 legs and a guaranteed $100,000 in price pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 15 Apr at 6:00 pm Limit Omaha 8 or Better – $5,000 Guaranteed $120
Thu 16 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – $10,000 Guaranteed $120
Fri 17 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em (BB Ante) – $15,000 Guaranteed $120
Sat 18 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em ($50 Bounty) – $15,000 Guaranteed $230
Sun 19 Apr at 6:00 pm NLH Deep Stack (BB Ante) – $25,000 Guaranteed $550
Mon 20 Apr at 6:00 pm Seniors (50+) – $10,000 Guaranteed $360
Tue 21 Apr at 6:00 pm

Main Event – $100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 21 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 22 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 23 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 24 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 25 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 26 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Ebro Greyhound Park & Poker Room
6558 Dog Track Rd
Ebro, FL 32437 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 850-234-3943
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/ebro-greyhound-track-2171
2020 Emerald Coast Spring Classic
News World Casino Directory
January 2, 2020