Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Escalator Series IV

February 19 - March 15

2020 Escalator Series IV Poker Tournament at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood will run from 19th February till 15th March.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 19 Feb at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 19 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 19 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 20 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 20 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 21 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 22 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 23 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$150
Wed 26 Feb at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $200,000 Guaranteed

Wed 26 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 26 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 27 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 27 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 28 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 28 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 29 Feb at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sun 01 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250
Wed 04 Mar at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $300,000 Guaranteed

Wed 04 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 04 Mar at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 05 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 05 Mar at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 06 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 07 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 08 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Wed 11 Mar at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $400,000 Guaranteed

Wed 11 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 11 Mar at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 12 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 12 Mar at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 13 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 13 Mar at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 14 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sat 14 Mar at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Sun 15 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$570
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood
1 Seminole Way
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 866-502-7529
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seminole-hard-rock-hotel-casino-hollywood-2240
2020 Escalator Series IV
News World Casino Directory
January 30, 2020