Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Fall Super Stack – Calgary

November 11 - November 22

2020 Fall Super Stack – Calgary Poker Tournament will be held at the Deerfoot Inn & Casino from 11 till 22nd of November. The tournament features over 5 events including events such as the SuperStack, MegaStack and NLH DeepStack.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 13 Nov at 4:00 pm

NLH DeepStack

Fri 13 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 14 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 15 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

C$305+45
Mon 16 Nov at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha Bounty (C$100 Bounty) C$305+35
Tue 17 Nov at 4:00 pm

MegaStack

Tue 17 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 18 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 19 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

C$505+55
Fri 20 Nov at 12:00 pm

SuperStack

Fri 20 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 21 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 22 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

C$995+105
Fri 20 Nov at 7:00 pm NLH Bounty (C$100 Bounty) C$310+30

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

2020 Fall Super Stack – Calgary
News World Casino Directory
October 27, 2020