Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 FOXWOODS POKER CLASSIC

March 6 - March 23

2020 Foxwoods Poker Classic Tournament will be held form 6th till 23rd of March at the Foxwoods Resort & Casino. The tournament features over 23 events including events such as the NLH Championship with a guaranteed $200,000, NLH Highflyer Stack with a guaranteed $200,000 and the No Limit Hold’em with a guaranteed $500,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 06 Mar at 11:00 am

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 06 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 07 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 08 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 08 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Mon 09 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$530+$70
Sat 07 Mar at 5:00 pm NLH SUPER STACK TURBO – $15,000 Guaranteed $215+$35
Mon 09 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $350+$50
Tue 10 Mar at 11:00 am NLH SENIORS (50+) – $30,000 Guaranteed $900+$100
Tue 10 Mar at 2:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA $350+$50
Wed 11 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM FREEZE-OUT $350+$50
Wed 11 Mar at 12:00 pm 7-CARD STUD $260+$40
Thu 12 Mar at 11:00 am NLH BIG STACK BOUNTY ($100 BOUNTY) $250+$50
Thu 12 Mar at 12:00 pm 7-CARD STUD HI-LO 8+ $260+$40
Fri 13 Mar at 11:00 am

NLH HIGHFLYER STACK – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 13 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 13 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 14 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 14 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 15 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 15 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Mon 16 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350+$50
Mon 16 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $350+$50
Tue 17 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM THROWBACK – $15,000 Guaranteed $260+$40
Tue 17 Mar at 12:00 pm OMAHA HI/LO 8+ $260+$40
Wed 18 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM DOUBLE STACK $350+$50
Wed 18 Mar at 12:00 pm H.O.S.E $260+$40
Thu 19 Mar at 11:00 am NLH SUPER SENIORS – $15,000 Guaranteed $900+$100
Thu 19 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SIX-MAX – $25,000 Guaranteed $440+$60
Fri 20 Mar at 11:00 am NLH MONSTER STACK – $30,000 Guaranteed $260+$40
Sat 21 Mar at 12:00 pm

NLH CHAMPIONSHIP – $200,000 Guaranteed

Sat 21 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 22 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 23 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,810+$190
Sat 21 Mar at 2:00 pm NLH SUPERBSTACK TURBO – $15,000 Guaranteed $215+$35
Sun 22 Mar at 2:00 pm NLH LADIES ONLY – $10,000 Guaranteed $900+$100
Sun 22 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $350+$50
Mon 23 Mar at 11:00 am NLH BIG STACK – $20,000 Guaranteed $260+$40
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Foxwoods Resort & Casino
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT 06338 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(860) 312-3000
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/foxwoods-resort-casino-2114
2020 FOXWOODS POKER CLASSIC
News World Casino Directory
February 13, 2020