Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 France Poker Open – Paris

January 2 - January 13

2020 France Poker Open Tournament will be held at the Cercle Clichy Montmartre Casino from 2nd till 13th of January.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 02 Jan at 12:00 pm

FPO 300

Thu 02 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 02 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B Turbo

Fri 03 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 03 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Sat 04 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 05 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€260+€40
Sun 05 Jan at 2:00 pm FPO KO Progressive €100+€100+€20
Tue 07 Jan at 1:00 pm FPO Omaha 300 €270+€30
Wed 08 Jan at 10:00 am

FPO Main Event – €500,000 Guaranteed

Wed 08 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 08 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B Turbo

Thu 09 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 09 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Fri 10 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 10 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F Turbo

Sat 11 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2A

Sat 11 Jan at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2B

Sat 11 Jan at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 12 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Mon 13 Jan at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€540+€60
Sun 12 Jan at 4:00 pm

FPO High Roller

Sun 12 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 13 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€1,100+€100
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

France Poker Open
Website:
https://www.francepokeropen.fr/

Venue

Cercle Clichy Montmartre
84 Rue de Clichy
Paris, 75009 France
+ Google Map
Phone:
+33 1 84 20 03 20
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/cercle-clichy-montmatre-730
2020 France Poker Open – Paris
News World Casino Directory
December 27, 2019