Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 IPS Tournament

January 28 - February 2

2020 IPS Tournament will be held at the Hotel Casino Perla from 28th of January till 2nd of February. The tournament features 3 major events which includes Mini IPS, Monday Party and IPS Main events. The Main Event comprises of 20 legs and a guaranteed €500,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 31 Jan at 6:30 pm

IPS MAIN EVENT – €500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 31 Jan at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 01 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 01 Feb at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 02 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Mon 03 Feb at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Tue 04 Feb at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Wed 05 Feb at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Thu 06 Feb at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H Turbo

Thu 06 Feb at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Fri 07 Feb at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J Turbo

Fri 07 Feb at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K

Sat 08 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1L

Sat 08 Feb at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1M

Sun 09 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1N

Sun 02 Feb at 5:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2A

Thu 06 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2B

Fri 07 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2C

Sun 09 Feb at 5:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2D

Mon 10 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Tue 11 Feb at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€300+€50
Sun 09 Feb at 7:00 pm

MINI IPS – €30,000 Guaranteed

Sun 09 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 10 Feb at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€100+€20
Mon 10 Feb at 6:30 pm MONDAY PARTY – €5,000 Guaranteed €80+€20
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
January 28
End:
February 2
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Hotel Casino Perla
Kidričeva ulica 7
Nova Gorica, 5000 Slovenia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+386 5 336 30 00
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hotel-casino-perla-1544
2020 IPS Tournament
News World Casino Directory
January 2, 2020