Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Leap Year Weekend Series

February 1 - February 29

2020 Leap Year Weekend Series will be held at the Meadows Racetrack and Casino from 1st till 29th of February. The tournament features over 18 events including events such as the Thousandaire Maker NLH, Tag Team, Big Game Showdown Big O and many other events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 01 Feb at 12:00 pm DeepStack Readers Cup $200
Sun 02 Feb at 12:00 pm Phil’s Shadow Short Deck $200
Sun 02 Feb at 7:00 pm Big Game Showdown Big O $200
Fri 07 Feb at 7:00 pm Thousandaire Maker PLO $125
Sat 08 Feb at 12:00 pm Tag Team $200
Sun 09 Feb at 12:00 pm Pizza Day Feaster $200
Sun 09 Feb at 7:00 pm Thousandaire Maker NLH $125
Fri 14 Feb at 7:00 pm Thousandaire Maker NLH $125
Sat 15 Feb at 12:00 pm Washington’s PLO Dollarmaker $200
Sun 16 Feb at 12:00 pm Lincoln’s in Omaha Limit Omaha Hi-Lo $200
Sun 16 Feb at 7:00 pm Thousandaire Maker NLH $125
Mon 17 Feb at 12:00 pm Presidents’ Day DeepStack $200
Fri 21 Feb at 7:00 pm Thousandaire Maker PLO $125
Sat 22 Feb at 12:00 pm National Margarita Day NLH $200
Sun 23 Feb at 12:00 pm Jayden’s PLO Blowout $200
Sun 23 Feb at 7:00 pm Thousandaire Maker NLH $125
Fri 28 Feb at 7:00 pm Thousandaire Maker NLH $125
Sat 29 Feb at 12:00 pm Leap Year Extra DeepStack $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

The Meadows Racetrack and Casino
210 Racetrack Rd
Washington, PA 15301 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(724) 503-1200
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/poker-room/the-meadows-racetrack-casino-poker-room
2020 Leap Year Weekend Series
News World Casino Directory
February 2, 2020