Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 LICHTENSTEIN POKER SERIES

February 7 - March 1

2020 Lichtenstein Poker Series will be held at the Grand Casino Liechtenstein from 7th of February till 1st of March. The tournament features over 6 events including the Liechtenstein Poker Open with a guaranteed 18,500 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 07 Feb at 6:00 pm

Liechtenstein Poker Cup – €28,000 Guaranteed

Fri 07 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 08 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 09 Feb at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€300+€30
Sun 09 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €100
Fri 14 Feb at 6:00 pm

Liechtenstein Poker Open – €18,500 Guaranteed

Fri 14 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 15 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 16 Feb at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€200
Fri 21 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €100
Fri 28 Feb at 6:00 pm

Liechtenstein Poker Festival Main Event – €46,000 Guaranteed

Fri 28 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 29 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 01 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€500
Sun 01 Mar at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em €100

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Grand Casino Liechtenstein
Selemad 10
Gamprin, 9487 Liechtenstein
+ Google Map
Phone:
+423 222 77 77
Website:
https://www.gcli.li/
2020 LICHTENSTEIN POKER SERIES
News World Casino Directory
January 20, 2020