Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Main Event Mania

December 10 - January 03

2020 Mani Event Mania Poker Tournament will be held from 10 of December till 3rd of January at the Bally’s Las Vegas Casino. The tournament features over 30 events including events such as the H.O.R.S.E, Pot Limit Omaha, No Limit Hold’em and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 13 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $1,000
Mon 14 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $800
Tue 15 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $600
Tue 15 Dec at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Wed 16 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Wed 16 Dec at 4:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. $1,000
Thu 17 Dec at 11:00 am Pot Limit Omaha $600
Thu 17 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250
Fri 18 Dec at 4:00 pm Omaha 8/B $400
Sat 19 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $1,000
Sun 20 Dec at 11:00 am

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM

Sun 20 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 21 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 22 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

$400
Sun 20 Dec at 4:00 pm 9-Game Mix $1,000
Mon 21 Dec at 4:00 pm Triple Stud $250
Tue 22 Dec at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $1,000
Wed 23 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Wed 23 Dec at 4:00 pm Big O $250
Sat 26 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $800
Sat 26 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em  $250
Sun 27 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $600
Sun 27 Dec at 4:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. $400
Mon 28 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 28 Dec at 4:00 pm 2-7 Triple Draw $600
Tue 29 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $600
Tue 29 Dec at 4:00 pm Dealer’s Choice $10,000
Wed 30 Dec at 11:00 am

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM

Wed 30 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 31 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$400
Wed 30 Dec at 4:00 pm NLH High Roller $2,200
Fri 01 Jan at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT

Fri 01 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 02 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,500
Sat 02 Jan at 4:00 pm Omaha 8/B $400
Sun 03 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 03 Jan at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

2020 Main Event Mania
News World Casino Directory
December 11, 2020