Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 MČR POKER – Rebuy Stars Casino Savarin

April 16 - April 27

2020 MCR Poker Tournament will be held at the Rebuy Stars Casino Savarin from 16th till 27th of April. The tournament features 4 major events including the MCR Main Event with 14 legs and a guaranteed €120,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 17 Apr at 5:00 pm

MČR Main Event – €120,000 Guaranteed

Fri 17 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 18 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 19 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Wed 22 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Thu 23 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Thu 23 Apr at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F – PILSEN

Fri 24 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Fri 24 Apr at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H – LUKA

Fri 24 Apr at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I – BRNO

Sat 25 Apr at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Sat 25 Apr at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K

Sun 26 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1L Turbo

Sun 26 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 27 Apr at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€140
Mon 20 Apr at 5:00 pm MČR NLH High Progressive Bounty – €40,000 Guaranteed €400+€200
Tue 21 Apr at 5:00 pm MČR NLH Opening – €40,000 Guaranteed €140
Thu 23 Apr at 7:00 pm MČR PLO High Roller Progressive Bounty – €40,000 Guaranteed €1,200+€800

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Rebuy Stars Casino Savarin
Na Příkopě 10
Nové Město, 110 00 Czech Republic
+ Google Map
Phone:
+420 602 530 299
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-palais-savarin-402
2020 MČR POKER – Rebuy Stars Casino Savarin
News World Casino Directory
February 19, 2020