Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Midwest Poker Open

April 13 - April 26

2020 Midwest Poker Open will held at the Hollywood Casino Columbus from 13th till 26th of April. The tournament features over 10 events including events such as the NLH DeepStack with a guaranteed $150,000 and The Main Event with a guaranteed $250,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 13 Apr at 3:15 pm NLH Warm Up – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 13 Apr at 7:15 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $10,000 Guaranteed $100
Tue 14 Apr at 3:15 pm Black Chip Bounty – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 16 Apr at 12:15 pm

NLH DeepStack – $150,000 Guaranteed

Thu 16 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 17 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 18 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 19 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 19 Apr at 3:15 pm Sunday Funday NLH – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 20 Apr at 12:15 pm NLH SuperStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 20 Apr at 7:15 pm Ladies Only – $5,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 21 Apr at 12:15 pm Seniors (50+) – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 23 Apr at 12:15 pm

MAIN EVENT – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 23 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 24 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 25 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 26 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$550
Sun 26 Apr at 3:15 pm Second Chance NLH – $15,000 Guaranteed $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Venue

Hollywood Casino Columbus
200 Georgesville Rd
Columbus, OH 43228 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 614-308-3333
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hollywood-casino-columbus
2020 Midwest Poker Open
News World Casino Directory
March 12, 2020