Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 MILLIONS Cyprus

March 3 - March 11

2020 Millions Cyprus Poker Tournament will be held at the Merit Crystal Cove Hotel Casino from 3rd till 11th of March. The tournament features over 6 events including the Millions Main Event with 6 legs and a guaranteed $5,000,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 26 Apr at 9:00 pm ONLINE – MILLIONS Main Event – $5,000,000 Guaranteed $5,000+300
Sun 03 May at 2:00 pm

MILLIONS SHR 01

Sun 03 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 04 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$15,000+500
Mon 04 May at 2:00 pm

MILLIONS SHR 02

Mon 04 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 05 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$25,000+500
Tue 05 May at 2:00 pm

MILLIONS SHR 03

Tue 05 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 06 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$25,000+500
Wed 06 May at 12:00 pm

MILLIONS Main Event – $5,000,000 Guaranteed

Wed 06 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 07 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 08 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 09 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 10 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Mon 11 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$5,000+300
Wed 06 May at 2:00 pm

MILLIONS SHR 05

Wed 06 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 07 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$50,000+300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Party Poker Live
Website:
https://www.partypoker.com/live/

Venue

Merit Crystal Cove Hotel Casino
Alsancak Mevkii Girne KKTC
Karenina, Alsancak 99350 Cyprus
+ Google Map
Phone:
+90 392 650 02 00
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-merit-crystal-cove-3426
2020 MILLIONS Cyprus
News World Casino Directory
February 7, 2020