Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 MINI CSOP – CHICAGO SERIES OF POKER

March 6 - April 5

2020 Mini CSOP Chicago Series Of Poker Tournament will be held at the Chicago Charitable Games from 6th of March till 5th of April. The tournament features over 17 events including events such as the Super Tweener, Early Bird Tournament, MUG Tournament and the Mini Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 06 Mar at 4:00 pm Super Tweener $40
Sat 07 Mar at 4:00 pm CCG DeepStack $120
Sat 07 Mar at 9:00 pm PLO/PLO8/BIGO $60
Sun 08 Mar at 12:00 pm Big Bounty DeepStack $150
Sun 08 Mar at 4:00 pm HORSE $120
Fri 13 Mar at 9:00 pm Double Board LATE NIGHT STACK $40
Sat 14 Mar at 4:00 pm STACK Tournament – $7,000 Guaranteed $120
Sun 15 Mar at 12:00 pm Black Chip Bounty $300
Sun 15 Mar at 4:00 pm Sunday Special $50
Fri 20 Mar at 6:30 pm Friday Night DeepStacks $120
Sat 21 Mar at 6:30 pm STUD 8/Omaha 8 or Better $120
Sat 21 Mar at 9:00 pm SHORT DECK $60
Sun 22 Mar at 12:00 pm Tag Team Tournament $180
Fri 27 Mar at 9:00 pm Crazy Pineapple $60
Sat 28 Mar at 2:00 pm Early Bird Tournament $40
Sun 29 Mar at 12:00 pm MUG Tournament $240
Thu 02 Apr at 6:30 pm

Mini Main Event – $25,000 Guaranteed

Thu 02 Apr at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 03 Apr at 7:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 04 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 05 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Chicago Charitable Games
1600 Shore Rd
Naperville, IL United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
630-901-9797
Website:
https://www.chicagocharitablegames.com/
2020 MINI CSOP – CHICAGO SERIES OF POKER
News World Casino Directory
March 9, 2020