Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 MINI-SERIES

November 30 - December 13

2020 Mini-Series Poker Tournament will be held at the SoHo Poker Club from 30th of November till 13th of December. The tournament features over 6 events including events such as the DeepStack, King of the hill Heads-Up and the 2-Bagger. 1 event to look forward to is the 2-Bagger event with 9 legs and a guaranteed $25,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 02 Dec at 7:00 pm NO LIMIT OMAHA – $2,000 Guaranteed $80
Thu 03 Dec at 7:00 pm PROGRESSIVE BOUNTY $120
Fri 04 Dec at 7:00 pm DEEPSTACK – $5,000 Guaranteed $180
Sat 05 Dec at 2:00 pm CASH/TOURNEY TAG TEAM $330
Sun 06 Dec at 1:00 pm KING OF THE HILL HEADS-UP $120
Mon 07 Dec at 6:00 pm

2-BAGGER – $25,000 Guaranteed

Mon 07 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 08 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 09 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 10 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 11 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 12 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 12 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Sat 12 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sun 13 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$60

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

SoHo Poker Club
11460 Fuqua St. Suite #300
Houston, TX 77089 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 832-416-4020
Website:
https://southhoustonpokerclub.com/
2020 MINI-SERIES
News World Casino Directory
November 19, 2020