Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Monster Jam Poker Tour – Sun City Resort

May 1 - May 10

World Poker Tour will run the 2020 Monster Jam Poker Tour Tournament from 1st till 10th May at the Sun City Resort Casino.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 07 Feb at 7:00 pm Mini Main Event R6,000
Sat 08 Feb at 4:00 pm Super Jam R17,500
Sun 09 Feb at 1:00 pm

Millions Accumulator

Sun 09 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 10 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 10 Feb at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

R5,650
Tue 11 Feb at 7:00 pm One Life R3,000
Wed 12 Feb at 8:00 pm Grand Slam R40,000
Thu 13 Feb at 7:00 pm Tag Team Switch R6,000
Fri 14 Feb at 9:00 pm MJPT Main Event R15,000
Sat 15 Feb at 7:00 pm Monster Stack Turbo R4,000+R2,500
Sun 16 Feb at 3:00 pm Last Chance Semi Freeze R5,000
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

SUN CITY RESORT
R556
Sun City, 0316 South Africa
+ Google Map
Phone:
+27 14 557 1000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/sun-city-resort-casino-complex-1579
2020 Monster Jam Poker Tour – Sun City Resort
News World Casino Directory
February 8, 2020