Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 NZ Poker – April Tournament

April 1 - April 29

2020 NZ Poker April Tournament will be held from 1st till 29th of April at the Christchurch Casino. The tournament features over 18th events including events such as Autumn Classic, King of the Table, Big Stack Wednesday and many other events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 01 Apr at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $140+20
Sat 04 Apr at 3:30 pm

Autumn Classic – Side Events

Sat 04 Apr at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 05 Apr at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 11 Apr at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 12 Apr at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$45
Mon 06 Apr at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament – $25 Bounties $85+$15
Tue 07 Apr at 6:30 pm King of the Table $145+$15
Wed 08 Apr at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday BLH Freeze-out $120+$20
Thu 09 Apr at 6:30 pm Autumn Classic – Side Event $60+$10
Mon 13 Apr at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 14 Apr at 6:30 pm King of the Table $45+$15
Wed 15 Apr at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $140+$20
Thu 16 Apr at 6:30 pm Autumn Classic – Side Event $60+$10
Mon 20 Apr at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 21 Apr at 6:30 pm King of the Table $165+$15
Wed 22 Apr at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $120+$20
Thu 23 Apr at 6:30 pm Autumn Classic – Side Event $60+$10
Sun 26 Apr at 3:30 pm Autumn Classic – Side Event $330+$20
Mon 27 Apr at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 28 Apr at 6:30 pm King of the Table $40
Wed 29 Apr at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $180+$20
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Christchurch Casino
30 Victoria St, Christchurch Central
Christchurch, 8013 New Zealand
+ Google Map
Phone:
+64 3-365 9999
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/christchurch-casino-1150
2020 NZ Poker – April Tournament
News World Casino Directory
December 10, 2019