Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 NZ Poker – January Tournament

January 5 - January 29

2020 NZ Poker January Tournament will be held at the Christchurch Casino from 5th till 29th of January. The tournament features over 15 events with the minimum and maximum buy-in at $50 and $300 respectively.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 05 Jan at 3:30 pm Sunday Super DeepStack $280+$20
Mon 06 Jan at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 07 Jan at 6:30 pm King of the Table – ($50 Bounty) $185+$15
Wed 08 Jan at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $140+$20
Sun 12 Jan at 3:30 pm Sunday Super DeepStack $180+$20
Mon 13 Jan at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 14 Jan at 6:30 pm King of the Table $40
Wed 15 Jan at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $120+$20
Sat 18 Jan at 3:30 pm

Wellington Poker Champs

Sat 18 Jan at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 19 Jan at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 25 Jan at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 26 Jan at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$45
Mon 20 Jan at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 21 Jan at 6:30 pm King of the Table $135+$15
Wed 22 Jan at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $140+$20
Mon 27 Jan at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 28 Jan at 6:30 pm King of the Table $50
Wed 29 Jan at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $180+$20
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Christchurch Casino
30 Victoria St, Christchurch Central
Christchurch, 8013 New Zealand
+ Google Map
Phone:
+64 3-365 9999
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/christchurch-casino-1150
2020 NZ Poker – January Tournament
News World Casino Directory
December 10, 2019