Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 NZ Poker – March Tournament

March 1 - March 31

2020 NZ Poker March Tournament will be held from 1st till 31st of March at the Christchurch Casino. The tournament features over 17 events including events such as the Monday Tournament, King of the Table, Autumn Classic and many other events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 01 Mar at 3:30 pm

WPC – Side Events

Sun 01 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 07 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 08 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$40
Mon 02 Mar at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 03 Mar at 6:30 pm King of the Table $50
Wed 04 Mar at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $140+$20
Sat 07 Mar at 3:30 pm

WPC – Side Events

Sat 07 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 08 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$40
Mon 09 Mar at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 10 Mar at 6:30 pm King of the Table $145+$15
Mon 16 Mar at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 17 Mar at 6:30 pm King of the Table $40
Wed 18 Mar at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $120+$20
Sat 21 Mar at 3:30 pm

Autumn Classic – Side Events

Sat 21 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 22 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 28 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 29 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$45
Mon 23 Mar at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 24 Mar at 6:30 pm King of the Table $145+$15
Wed 25 Mar at 6:30 pm Big Stack Wednesday NLH Freeze-out $180+$20
Sat 28 Mar at 3:30 pm

Autumn Classic – Side Events

Sat 28 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 29 Mar at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$45
Mon 30 Mar at 6:30 pm Monday Tournament $85+$15
Tue 31 Mar at 6:30 pm King of the Table $165+$15

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Christchurch Casino
30 Victoria St, Christchurch Central
Christchurch, 8013 New Zealand
Phone:
+64 3-365 9999
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/christchurch-casino-1150
2020 NZ Poker – March Tournament
News World Casino Directory
December 10, 2019