Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Online Battle of Malta – GGPoker

November 01 - November 22

2020 Online Battle of Malta – GGPoker Tournament will be held from 1st till 22nd of November as an online tournament. The tournament features over 15 events including event such as the Bounty Poker Tour Special, Siege of Malta, Crusader’s Cup and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 01 Nov at 4:00 pm King’s Landing Opener – $200,000 Guaranteed $110
Sun 01 Nov at 5:00 pm Gaming Employees Championship $100
Sun 01 Nov at 6:00 pm Kings of Tallinn Main Event – $500,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 05 Nov at 6:00 pm Bounty for the Knight – $200,000 Guaranteed $215
Sat 07 Nov at 6:00 pm Grandmaster High Roller – $250,000 Guaranteed $1,200
Sun 08 Nov at 6:00 pm High Roller Championship – $2,000,000 Guaranteed $5,250
Sun 08 Nov at 6:30 pm Siege of Malta – $2,000,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 12 Nov at 6:00 pm Bounty for the Queen – $300,000 Guaranteed $315
Sat 14 Nov at 6:00 pm Bounty Poker Tour Special – $200,000 Guaranteed $110
Sun 15 Nov at 6:00 pm Bounty for the King Royal Championship – $500,000 Guaranteed $525
Sun 15 Nov at 6:30 pm Mini Main Event – $1,000,000 Guaranteed $55
Thu 19 Nov at 6:00 pm St. Julian’s Bounty Feast – $200,000 Guaranteed $110
Sat 21 Nov at 6:00 pm Crusader’s Cup – $250,000 Guaranteed $215
Sun 22 Nov at 6:30 pm Main Event – $3,000,000 Guaranteed $550
Sun 22 Nov at 8:00 pm THE REVENGE – $500,000 Guaranteed $315

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Online Poker Tournament

,
+ Google Map
2020 Online Battle of Malta – GGPoker
News World Casino Directory
October 29, 2020