Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Pearl River Poker Open – November

November 12 - November 22

2020 Pearl River Poker Open Tournament will be held at the Golden Moon Casino at Pearl river from 12th till 22nd of November. The tournament features over 9 events including events such as Big Monster Stack, Celebrity Bounty and The Main Event. The Main Event is set to attract professional poker players as it features 4 legs and a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 12 Nov at 6:00 pm

NLH BagWOW – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 12 Nov at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 13 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 13 Nov at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 14 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 14 Nov at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 15 Nov at 12:00 pm N0 Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250
Mon 16 Nov at 12:00 pm Big Monster Stack – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Tue 17 Nov at 12:00 pm Celebrity Bounty – $5,000 Guaranteed $125
Wed 18 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 19 Nov at 12:00 pm Monster Stack – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Fri 20 Nov at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – Seniors $200
Fri 20 Nov at 4:00 pm

Main Event – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 20 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 21 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 21 Nov at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 22 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Sat 21 Nov at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Rookies $125
Sun 22 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Survivor $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Golden Moon Casino at Pearl River
13541 Highway 16
Philadelphia, MS 39350 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(601) 650-1234
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-moon-hotel-and-casino-2432
2020 Pearl River Poker Open – November
News World Casino Directory
October 2, 2020