Loading Events

« All Events

2020 Pinktober Poker Open

October 7 - October 18

2020 Pinktober Poker Open will run from 7th till 18th of October at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa. The tournament features over 4 events including events such as the No Limit Hold’em and Pinktober Little Slick. One event to look out for is the Pinktober Little Sleek as it comprises of 13 legs and a guaranteed $100,000 in guaranteed prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 07 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $180
Thu 08 Oct at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 08 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 08 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 09 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 10 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 11 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 11 Oct at 2:00 pm

Pinktober Little Slick – $100,000 Guaranteed

Sun 11 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 12 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 12 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Tue 13 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Tue 13 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Wed 14 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Wed 14 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Thu 15 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Thu 15 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Fri 16 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Fri 16 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K

Sat 17 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1L

Sun 18 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$200
Sun 18 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa
5223 North Orient Road
Tampa, FL 33610 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
813-627-7625
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seminole-hard-rock-hotel-casino-tampa-2241
2020 Pinktober Poker Open
News World Casino Directory
September 15, 2020