Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Poker Namur Classics

April 10 - April 19

2020 Poker Namur Classics Tournament will run from 10th till 19th of April at the Casino de Namur.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 10 Apr at 6:00 pm

WARM-UP 8-Max – €50,000 Guaranteed

Fri 10 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 11 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 12 Apr at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€225+€25
Sun 12 Apr at 7:00 pm

NLH KO Royal – €25,000 Guaranteed

Sun 12 Apr at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 13 Apr at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€400+€40
Mon 13 Apr at 4:00 pm

Main Event – €100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 13 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 15 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 16 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 17 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E Turbo

Sat 18 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 19 Apr at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€305+€30
Tue 14 Apr at 7:30 pm NLH Big Tuesday Special – €10,000 Guaranteed €155+€10
Wed 15 Apr at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – €1,000 Guaranteed €100+€10
Thu 16 Apr at 8:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha €140+€10
Sat 18 Apr at 6:00 pm

High Roller – €25,000 Guaranteed

Sat 18 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 19 Apr at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€550+€50
Sun 19 Apr at 4:00 pm Sunday Special €75+€10
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Casino de Namur
Avenue Baron de Moreau
Namur, southern Belgium 5000 Belgium
+ Google Map
Phone:
+32 81-223021
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-de-namur-137
2020 Poker Namur Classics
News World Casino Directory
February 16, 2020