Loading Events

« All Events

2020 POKER SM – Casino Cosmopol Stockholm

October 12 - October 20

2020 Poker SM Tournament will be held at the Casino Cosmopol Stockholm from 12th till 20th of October. The tournament features over 4 events including events such as the Poker SM TNL SH and the Poker SM Main Event – Stockholm.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 10 Oct at 4:00 pm Poker SM Main Event – Gothenburg 10,000+1,000 SEK
Mon 12 Oct at 4:00 pm

Poker SM TNL SH

Mon 12 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 13 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

4,500+500 SEK
Wed 14 Oct at 4:00 pm

Pot Limit Omaha

Wed 14 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 15 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

4,500+500 SEK
Fri 16 Oct at 3:00 pm

Poker SM Main Event – Stockholm

Fri 16 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 17 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 18 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 19 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 20 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

10,000+1,000 SEK

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Casino Cosmopol Stockholm
Kungsgatan 65
Stockholm, 111 22 Sweden
+ Google Map
Phone:
+46 20 21 92 19
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-cosmopol-stockholm-1641
2020 POKER SM – Casino Cosmopol Stockholm
News World Casino Directory
May 8, 2020