Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Potomac Winter Poker Open

February 5 - February 17

2020 Potomac Winter Poker Open Tournament will be held at the MGM National Harbor from 5th till 17th of February. The tournament features over 12 events including events such as 5-Card PLO Championship, Large Stack Big Blind Ante and many other events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 05 Feb at 5:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $500,000 Guaranteed

Wed 05 Feb at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 06 Feb at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 07 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 07 Feb at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 08 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 08 Feb at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 09 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 09 Feb at 4:00 pm Pot Limit 5-Card Omaha High $400
Mon 10 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 10 Feb at 4:00 pm 8 Game Mix $600
Tue 11 Feb at 11:00 am NL Hold’em Seniors $250
Tue 11 Feb at 4:00 pm Pot Limit 5-Card Omaha High/Big O $600
Wed 12 Feb at 11:00 am

Large Stack Big Blind Ante – $100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 12 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 12 Feb at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$400
Thu 13 Feb at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 13 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 14 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 15 Feb at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 16 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Thu 13 Feb at 4:00 pm Heads Up $600
Fri 14 Feb at 11:00 am

Main Event – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 14 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 15 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 15 Feb at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 16 Feb at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 17 Feb at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$3,000
Sun 16 Feb at 5:00 pm 5-Card PLO Championship $1,200
Mon 17 Feb at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

MGM National Harbor
101 MGM National Ave
Oxon Hill, MD 20745 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 301-971-5000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/mgm-national-harbor
2020 Potomac Winter Poker Open
News World Casino Directory
November 15, 2019