Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 RA – BIG STACK AVALANCHE

January 10 - January 12

2020 RA – Big Stack Avalanche Poker Tournament will be held from 10th  till 12th of January at Running Aces Casino & Racetrack.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 03 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em $80+$20
Fri 03 Jan at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Freeze Out $80+$20
Sat 04 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em $30+$10
Sat 04 Jan at 4:00 pm Green Chip Bounty $125+$25
Sun 05 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em $35+$15
Sun 05 Jan at 1:00 pm Double Stack NLH $125+$25
Mon 06 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em ($25 Bounty) $60+$15
Mon 06 Jan at 6:00 pm FREEROLL FREE
Tue 07 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em $22+$8
Tue 07 Jan at 6:00 pm Double Stack NLH $125+$25
Wed 08 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em ($25 Bounty) $60+$15
Wed 08 Jan at 6:00 pm Big Stack PLO $105+$20
Thu 09 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em $22+$8
Fri 10 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em $80+$20
Fri 10 Jan at 4:00 pm

BIG STACK AVALANCE

Fri 10 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 11 Jan at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 12 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$450+$50
Sun 12 Jan at 4:00 pm Double Stack NLH $125+$25
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.
2020 RA – BIG STACK AVALANCHE
News World Casino Directory
December 13, 2019