Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Season 4 ShengJing Cup International Intellectual Game – Shenyang

December 30, 2019 - January 9, 2020

2020 Season 4 ShengJing Cup International Intellectual Game at the YangZunYing Poker Center will be held from 30th of December till 9th of January.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 30 Dec at 1:00 pm

Opening Event – ¥300,000 Guaranteed

Mon 30 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 31 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 01 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 02 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

¥1,650
Thu 02 Jan at 3:00 pm ShengJing Cup Theme Event ¥550
Fri 03 Jan at 1:00 pm

Main Event – ¥3,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 03 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 04 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 05 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 06 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Tue 07 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Wed 08 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Thu 09 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

¥5,500
Fri 03 Jan at 5:00 pm NLH – Deepstack Turbo ¥2,200
Sat 04 Jan at 5:00 pm NLH – Head-Hunter ¥1,350
Sun 05 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Elite Event ¥3,300
Mon 06 Jan at 5:00 pm

NLH – 6 Max Master Event

Mon 06 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 08 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 09 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

¥11,000
Wed 08 Jan at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – ¥150,000 Guaranteed ¥1,100
Thu 09 Jan at 3:00 pm NLH – Closing Event ¥550
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

YangZunYing Poker Center
HuinanZhong Road, Huinan
Shenyang, China
+ Google Map
2020 Season 4 ShengJing Cup International Intellectual Game – Shenyang
News World Casino Directory
December 2, 2019