Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 SEMINOLE HARD ROCK TAMPA POKER CLASSIC

March 18 - March 29

2020 Seminole Hard Rock Tampa Poker Classic Tournament will run from 18th till 29th of March at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa. The tournament features over 11 events including the Tampa Main Event NLH with 3 legs and a guaranteed $200,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 18 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $180
Wed 18 Mar at 6:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $150,000 Guaranteed

Wed 18 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 19 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 19 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 20 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 20 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 21 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 22 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Sun 22 Mar at 2:00 pm OMAHA 8 OR BETTER $250
Mon 23 Mar at 11:00 am SENIORS (50+) NLH – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 23 Mar at 2:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA 8/ BIG O $250
Tue 24 Mar at 11:00 am 6-HANDED NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $20,000 Guaranteed $570
Tue 24 Mar at 6:00 pm DOUBLE STACK NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $15,000 Guaranteed $160
Wed 25 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM/ POT LIMIT OMAHA MIX $1,100
Thu 26 Mar at 11:00 am 8-HANDED FREEZE-OUT NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $1,100
Fri 27 Mar at 11:00 am

TAMPA MAIN EVENT NLH – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 27 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 28 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 29 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sun 29 Mar at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $20,000 Guaranteed $250

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa
5223 North Orient Road
Tampa, FL 33610 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
813-627-7625
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seminole-hard-rock-hotel-casino-tampa-2241
2020 SEMINOLE HARD ROCK TAMPA POKER CLASSIC
News World Casino Directory
March 11, 2020