Loading Events

« All Events

2020 SHR Tampa Winter Poker Open

December 2 - December 14

2020 SHR Tampa Winter Poker Open Tournament will be held from 2nd till 14th of December at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa. The tournament features over 6 events including the WPO Main Event with 5 legs and a guaranteed $200,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 02 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 03 Dec at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 03 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 03 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 04 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 04 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 05 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 06 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 07 Dec at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 07 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 07 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 08 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Tue 08 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Wed 09 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Thu 10 Dec at 11:00 am

WPO Main Event – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 10 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 11 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 12 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 13 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 14 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,650
Sun 13 Dec at 2:00 pm Black Chip Bounty NLH $400

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa
5223 North Orient Road
Tampa, FL 33610 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
813-627-7625
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seminole-hard-rock-hotel-casino-tampa-2241
2020 SHR Tampa Winter Poker Open
News World Casino Directory
September 22, 2020