Loading Events

« All Events

2020 SLOVAK SERIES OF POKER

September 14 - September 28

2020 Slovak Series of Poker Tournament will be held from 14th till 28th of September at the Banco Casino Bratislava. The tournament features over 12 events including events such as the Heads Up Championship, Pot Limit Omaha and the Main Event. The Main Event features 9 legs and a guaranteed prize pool of €200,000.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 15 Sep at 7:00 pm Opening Event €50+5
Wed 16 Sep at 6:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – €100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 16 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 17 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 18 Sep at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 18 Sep at 10:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Sat 19 Sep at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 19 Sep at 10:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F Turbo

Sun 20 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G Hyper Turbo

Sun 20 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 21 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€135+15
Thu 17 Sep at 6:00 pm

Heads Up Championship

Thu 17 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Fri 18 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€270+30
Sun 20 Sep at 7:00 pm NLH 6-Max €60+6
Mon 21 Sep at 6:00 pm

Pot Limit Omaha

Mon 21 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 22 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€225+25
Tue 22 Sep at 7:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. €50+5
Wed 23 Sep at 8:00 pm

Main Event – €200,000 Guaranteed

Wed 23 Sep at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 24 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 25 Sep at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 25 Sep at 10:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Sat 26 Sep at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 26 Sep at 10:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F Turbo

Sun 27 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G Hyper Turbo

Sun 27 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 28 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€225
Wed 23 Sep at 6:00 pm Ladies Night – €2,500 Guaranteed €25+5
Thu 24 Sep at 6:00 pm High Roller – €30,000 Guaranteed €500+50
Fri 25 Sep at 7:00 pm Ladies Event €90+10
Sun 27 Sep at 7:00 pm Progressive Bounty KO Event €50+50+10
Mon 28 Sep at 7:00 pm Farewell Monday Special – €4,000 Guaranteed €25

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

BANCO CASINO BRATISLAVA
Crowne Plaza 816 25
Bratislava, Hodžovo námestie 811 06 Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
+ Google Map
Phone:
+421 2/526 243 78
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/banco-casino-bratislava
2020 SLOVAK SERIES OF POKER
News World Casino Directory
August 17, 2020