Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Spring Poker Round Up

April 2 - April 12

2020 Spring Poker Round Up Tournament will be held at the Wildhorse Resort & Casino from 2nd till 12th of April. The tournament features 12 events including events such as the HORSE, Big O, No Limit Shoot Out and many other events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 03 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $150+$15
Sat 04 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $300+$30
Sun 05 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Shoot Out $200+$20
Sun 05 Apr at 7:00 pm Big O $100+$15
Mon 06 Apr at 12:00 pm Limit Omaha Hi/Low 8 $200+$20
Mon 06 Apr at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $100+$15
Tue 07 Apr at 12:00 pm HORSE $150+$15
Tue 07 Apr at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $100+$15
Wed 08 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $200+$20
Thu 09 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $300+$20
Fri 10 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $200+$20
Sat 11 Apr at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em

Sat 11 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 12 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500+$50

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Wildhorse Resort & Casino
46510 Wildhorse Blvd.
Pendleton, OR 97801 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(541) 278-2274
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/wildhorse-resort-and-casino-3058
2020 Spring Poker Round Up
News World Casino Directory
February 7, 2020