Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Star Sydney Championships

July 21 - August 10

2020 Star Sydney Championships Poker Tournament will be held at The Star Sydney from 21st of July till 10th of August. The tournament features over 15 events including events such as the 5K Challenge, Monster Stack, High Roller and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 21 Jul at 6:15 pm

Opening Event

Tue 21 Jul at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 22 Jul at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 23 Jul at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 24 Jul at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 25 Jul at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 26 Jul at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$450+$50
Thu 23 Jul at 6:15 pm Pineapple $400+$40
Sun 26 Jul at 12:15 pm Ladies Event $300+$30
Mon 27 Jul at 6:15 pm NLH Turbo $400+$40
Tue 28 Jul at 6:15 pm Teams Event $450+$50
Wed 29 Jul at 2:15 pm

5K Challenge Event

Wed 29 Jul at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 30 Jul at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$4,750+$250
Thu 30 Jul at 2:15 pm

Monster Stack

Thu 30 Jul at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 31 Jul at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 01 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,000+$100
Sun 02 Aug at 12:15 pm

6-Max NLH

Sun 02 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 03 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,000+$100
Mon 03 Aug at 5:15 pm

6-Max PLO

Mon 03 Aug at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 04 Aug at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,500+$150
Tue 04 Aug at 12:15 pm Masters Tournament (50+) $400+$40
Wed 05 Aug at 2:15 pm

High Roller

Wed 05 Aug at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 06 Aug at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$19,000+$1,000
Fri 07 Aug at 12:15 pm

Main Event

Fri 07 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 08 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 09 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 10 Aug at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’me – FINAL DAY

$2,800+$200
Sat 08 Aug at 6:15 pm Short Deck $400+$40
Sun 09 Aug at 5:15 pm Pot Limit Omaha $500+$50
Mon 10 Aug at 12:15 pm Bounty Event $400+$100+$50

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

The Star Sydney
80 Pyrmont St
Pyrmont, NSW 2009 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 2 9777 9000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/star-city-100
2020 Star Sydney Championships
News World Casino Directory
March 13, 2020