Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 West Texas Poker Championship Series

June 18 - June 28

2020 West Texas Poker Championship Series will be held from 18th till 28th of June at the KoJack’s Poker Club. The tournament features over 10 events including the Main Event with a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 18 Jun at 6:00 pm WTPCS BIG O $400
Fri 19 Jun at 3:00 pm

WTPCS NLH Stack – $30,000 Guaranteed

Fri 19 Jun at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 20 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 20 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 21 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Sun 21 Jun at 2:00 pm WTPCS NLH Tag Team $400
Mon 22 Jun at 6:00 pm WTPCS NLH 6-Max $400
Tue 23 Jun at 6:00 pm WTPCS PLO HIGH $400
Wed 24 Jun at 6:00 pm WTPCS NLH HIGH ROLLER $1,500
Thu 25 Jun at 6:00 pm WTPCS NLH Freeze-Out $400
Fri 26 Jun at 12:00 pm

WTPCS Main Event – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 26 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 27 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 27 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 28 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Sun 28 Jun at 2:00 pm Last Chance – Freezeout $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

KoJack’s Poker Club
3205 W Cuthbert Ave Suite B-9
Midland, TX 79701 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 432-349-2047
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/kojacks-poker-club
2020 West Texas Poker Championship Series
News World Casino Directory
May 23, 2020