Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WNY POKER CHALLENGE

March 20 - March 30

2020 WNY Poker Challenge will be held at the Seneca Niagara Casino from 20th till 30th of March. The tournament features over 8 events including events such as the Double Green Chip Bounty, No Limit Hold’em and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 20 Mar at 10:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 20 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 20 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 21 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 21 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 22 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$265+$35
Sun 22 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125+$25
Mon 23 Mar at 5:00 pm Double Green Chip Bounty – $10,000 Guaranteed $125+$25
Wed 25 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125+$25
Thu 26 Mar at 11:00 am Pot Limit Omaha – $15,000 Guaranteed $265+$35
Thu 26 Mar at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $15,000 Guaranteed $265+$35
Fri 27 Mar at 11:00 am

Main Event – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 27 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 28 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 29 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 30 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$910+$90
Sun 29 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125+$25

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Seneca Niagara Casino
310 Fourth Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14303 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(716) 299-1100
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seneca-niagara-casino-2919
2020 WNY POKER CHALLENGE
News World Casino Directory
February 6, 2020