Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WPTDeepStacks Barcelona

March 26 - April 5

2020 WPTDeepStacks Barcelona Poker Tournament will run from 26th of March till 5th of April at the Casino Barcelona.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 22 Mar at 9:00 pm

WPT MAIN EVENT ONLINE – €3,000,000 Guaranteed

Sun 22 Mar at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 23 Mar at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 24 Mar at 9:00 pm No Limit Hod’em – DAY 1C

Wed 25 Mar at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Thu 26 Mar at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

€3,000+€300
Fri 27 Mar at 12:00 pm

WPT 500 – €1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 27 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 27 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 28 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 28 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 28 Mar at 10:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E Turbo

Sun 29 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 29 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sun 29 Mar at 10:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H Turbo

Mon 30 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 31 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€500+€50
Mon 30 Mar at 4:00 pm

WPT HIGH ROLLER – €500,000 Guaranteed

Mon 30 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 31 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Wed 01 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€5,000+€300
Tue 31 Mar at 4:00 pm

WPT MAIN EVENT – 3,000,000 Guaranteed

Tue 31 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 01 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 02 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 03 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sat 04 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Sun 05 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€3,000+€300
Fri 03 Apr at 5:00 pm

WPT CLOSER – 500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 03 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 04 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 04 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 05 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€1,000+€100
Sun 05 Apr at 3:00 pm BOUNTY HUNTER (250 BOUNTY) €500+€50
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Casino Barcelona
Carrer de la Marina, 19-21,
Barcelona, 08005 Spain
+ Google Map
Phone:
+34 900 354 354
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-de-barcelona-1597
2020 WPTDeepStacks Barcelona
News World Casino Directory
February 19, 2020