Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WPTDeepStacks Championship

March 19 - April 7

World Poker Tour will run the 2020 WPTDeepStacks Championship from 19th March till the 7th of April at the Thunder Valley Casino Resort.

WPTDeepStacks Championship has been POSTPONED.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 19 Mar at 11:00 am OMAHA 8 – $10,000 Guaranteed $180
Thu 19 Mar at 5:00 pm

100K CATAPULT – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 19 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY  1A

Fri 20 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 20 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 21 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 21 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 22 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$160
Sun 22 Mar at 12:00 pm CHANGE UP $160
Sun 22 Mar at 7:00 pm KNOCKOUT ($50 Bounties) $160
Mon 23 Mar at 5:00 pm

ACTION 8 – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 23 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 24 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 24 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Wed 25 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$260
Wed 25 Mar at 11:00 am OMAHA 8/STUD 8 – $5,000 Guaranteed $180
Thu 26 Mar at 12:00 pm

NLH STACKED – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 26 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 27 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 28 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 29 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Sat 28 Mar at 7:00 pm FAST CASH BANKROLL RE-BUILDER $280
Sun 29 Mar at 1:00 pm WIN,PLACE,SHOW TAKES THE DOUGH ($100 Bounties) $200
Sun 29 Mar at 7:00 pm KNOCKOUT ($50 Bounties) $160
Mon 30 Mar at 11:00 am BIG O $180
Mon 30 Mar at 5:00 pm NORCAL JACKED STACK – $25,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 31 Mar at 11:00 am OMAHA 8 – $10,000 Guaranteed $180
Tue 31 Mar at 5:00 pm WIN,PLACE,SHOW,TAKES THE DOUGH ($100 Bounties) $200
Wed 01 Apr at 12:00 pm THUNDER BUDDIES BOUNTY – $50,000 Guaranteed $570
Thu 02 Apr at 11:00 am

LEANING TOWER OF CHIPS – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 02 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 02 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 03 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$560
Sat 04 Apr at 12:00 pm

WPT DEEPSTACKS CHAMPIONSHIP – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Sat 04 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 05 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 06 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 07 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$2,500
Sun 05 Apr at 7:00 pm BANKROLL REBUILDER $425
Sun 05 Apr at 2:00 pm THE KNOCKOUT ($500 Bounties) $1,100
Tue 07 Apr at 11:00 am SERIES FINALE $160
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Thunder Valley Casino Resort
1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA 95648 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(916) 408-7777
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/thunder-valley-station-casino-2057
2020 WPTDeepStacks Championship
News World Casino Directory
March 22, 2020