Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP-C Germany

March 5 - March 24

2020 WSOP -C Germany Poker Tournament will be held at the King’s Casino Rozvadov from 5th till 24th of March. The tournament features over 15 events including the WSOP-C Main Event with a guaranteed €1,000,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 05 Mar at 6:00 pm

WSOP-C KENTA Monsterstack – €400,000 Guaranteed

Thu 05 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 06 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 06 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 07 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 07 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 08 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 09 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€320+€30
Fri 06 Mar at 3:00 pm WSOP-C NLH Bounty Freezeout – €50,000 Guaranteed €300+€50+€200
Sun 08 Mar at 4:00 pm

WSOP-C NLH FiftyStack – €100,000 Guaranteed

Sun 08 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 09 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 10 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€600+€60
Tue 10 Mar at 6:00 pm

WSOP-C Mixed PLO/NLH – €50,000 Guaranteed

Tue 10 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 11 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€500+€50
Wed 11 Mar at 4:00 pm WSOP-C Senior Event (50+) – €20,000 Guaranteed €225+€25
Wed 11 Mar at 7:00 pm

WSOP-C Mini Main Event – €500,000 Guaranteed

Wed 11 Mar at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 12 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 12 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 13 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 13 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 14 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 14 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sun 15 Mar at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Sun 15 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 16 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€225+€25
Thu 12 Mar at 3:00 pm

WSOP-C Omaha Hi/Lo Pot Limit – €50,000 Guaranteed

Thu 12 Mar at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Fri 13 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€400+€40
Fri 13 Mar at 3:00 pm WSOP-C Seven Card Stud Limit – €20,000 Guaranteed €300+€30
Sun 15 Mar at 6:00 pm WSOP-C Ladies Event – €10,000 Guaranteed €200+€20
Mon 16 Mar at 4:00 pm

WSOP-C 6-Max PLO – €50,000 Guaranteed

Mon 16 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 17 Mar at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€400+€40
Tue 17 Mar at 5:00 pm WSOP-C 6-NLH Freezeout – €30,000 Guaranteed 400+40
Tue 17 Mar at 6:00 pm

WSOP-C PLO Highroller 8-Max – €100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 17 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 18 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€1,850+€150
Wed 18 Mar at 6:00 pm

WSOP-C NLH Highroller – €200,000 Guaranteed

Wed 18 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 19 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€3,100+€200
Thu 19 Mar at 4:00 pm WSOP-C NLH Bounty Hunter – €50,000 Guaranteed €400+€60+€200
Fri 20 Mar at 2:00 pm

WSOP-C Main Event – €1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 20 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 21 Mat 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 22 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 23 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Tue 24 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€1,550+€150
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Party Poker Live
Website:
https://www.partypoker.com/live/

Venue

King’s Casino Rozvadov
Rozvadov 7
Rozvadov, 348 06 Czech Republic
+ Google Map
Phone:
+420 374 616 050
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/king-s-casino-3447
2020 WSOP-C Germany
News World Casino Directory
February 1, 2020