Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP Championship

June 3 - July 2

2020 WSOP Championship Poker Series will be held at the Rio All-Suite Las Vegas Hotel and Casino from 26th of May till 15th of July. The tournament will feature over 17 events including events such as the Omaha Hi-Lo, HORSE, Pot Limit Omaha and many other events. This tournament remains as one of the largest and most popular WSOP event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 03 Jun at 3:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo $10,000
Sat 06 Jun at 3:00 pm Seven Card Stud $10,000
Mon 08 Jun at 3:00 pm Short Deck $10,000
Tue 09 Jun at 3:00 pm HORSE $10,000
Fri 12 Jun at 2:00 pm Super Turbo Bounty NLH $10,000
Sat 13 Jun at 3:00 pm Dealers Choice 6-Handed $10,000
Mon 15 Jun at 3:00 pm No Limit 2-7 Single Draw $10,000
Thu 18 Jun at 3:00 pm 2-7 Triple Draw $10,000
Sat 20 Jun at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $10,000
Mon 22 Jun at 3:00 pm Poker Players Championship $50,000
Wed 24 Jun at 3:00 pm Razz $10,000
Fri 26 Jun at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha Hi-Lo $10,000
Sun 28 Jun at 3:00 pm Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo $10,000
Mon 29 Jun at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Six-Max $10,000
Tue 30 Jun at 3:00 pm Limit Hold’em $10,000
Wed 01 Jul at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT $10,000
Thu 02 Jul at 12:00 pm WSOP.com Online NLH $10,000

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Rio All-Suite Las Vegas Hotel and Casino
3700 W. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103 United States
Phone:
(866) 746-7671
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/rio-hotel-amp-casino-2756
2020 WSOP Championship
News World Casino Directory
February 1, 2020