Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP Circuit – DEERFOOT INN & CASINO

May 6 - May 18

2020 WSOP Circuit Poke Tournament at the Deerfoot Inn & Casino will run from the 06th till 18th of May. The tournament will feature over 20 events including events such as the Black Chip Bounty, Pot -Limit Omaha, Seniors Event and the Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 06 May at 11:00 am NLH DOUBLE STACK $330+$70
Thu 07 May at 11:00 am

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM

Thu 07 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 07 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 08 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 08 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 09 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$330+$70
Sat 09 May at 4:00 pm NLH BLACK CHIP BOUNTY $330+$70
Sun 10 May at 11:00 am SENIORS EVENT $200+$50
Sun 10 May at 4:00 pm

POT LIMIT OMAHA

Sun 10 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 11 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$515+$85
Mon 11 May at 11:00 am NLH DOUBLE STACK $200+$50
Mon 11 May at 4:00 pm NLH 6-MAX $330+$70
Tue 12 May at 11:00 am

NLH MONSTER STACK

Tue 12 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 13 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 14 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$330+$70
Thu 14 May at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT

Thu 14 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 15 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 16 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 17 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 18 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,515+$185
Thu 14 May at 4:00 pm PLO BOUNTY $330+$70
Fri 15 May at 4:00 pm NLH/PLO 8-MAX $330+$70
Sat 16 May at 4:00 pm NLH TEAM $200+$50
Sun 17 May at 11:00 am ½ BLCAK CHIP BOUNTY $250+$50

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Deerfoot Inn & Casino
11500 35 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 3W4 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 403-236-7529
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/deerfoot-inn-and-casino
2020 WSOP Circuit – DEERFOOT INN & CASINO
News World Casino Directory
February 5, 2020