Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP Circuit – HARD ROCK TULSA

March 12 - March 23

World Series of Poker will run the 2020 WSOP Circuit Poker Tournament at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa from 12th till 23rd of March. Over 16 events will be featured at the tournament including events such as the No Limit Hold’em with a guaranteed $250,000, NLH Monster Stack with a guaranteed $50,000 and the Main Event with a guaranteed $500,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 11 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Kickoff – $25,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 12 Mar at 11:00 am NLH Monster Stack – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 13 Mar at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $250,000 Guaranteed

Fri 13 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 13 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 14 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 14 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

$400
Sun 15 Mar at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 15 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 16 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 16 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 17 Mar at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed

Tue 17 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 18 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$400
Wed 18 Mar at 4:00 pm Ladies Event $250
Thu 19 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 19 Mar at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 20 Mar at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 20 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 21 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Fri 20 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 21 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 22 Mar at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 22 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015 United States
Phone:
(981) 384-7800
Website:
worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hard-rock-casino-tulsa-ok

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/
2020 WSOP Circuit – HARD ROCK TULSA
News World Casino Directory
February 1, 2020