Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP Circuit – HARRAH’S NEW ORLEANS

May 07 - May 18

World Series of Poker will run the 2020 WSOP Circuit Poker Tournament at the Harrah’s New Orleans Casino & Hotel from 7th till 18th of May.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 07 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double $400
Thu 07 May at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 07 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 08 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 09 May at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 09 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

$400
Fri 08 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 10 May at 10:00 am Seniors Event NLH $250
Sun 10 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 11 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $400
Mon 11 May at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Tue 12 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 8-Handed $400
Wed 13 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 14 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $1,125
Fri 15 May at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 15 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 16 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Fri 15 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sat 16 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 17 May at 10:00 am Seniors Event NLH $250
Sun 17 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.
2020 WSOP Circuit – HARRAH’S NEW ORLEANS
News World Casino Directory
July 17, 2019