Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE TUNICA

January 16 - January 27

World Series of Poker will run the 2020 WSOP Circuit Tournament at the Horseshoe Tunica from 16th till 27th of January.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 16 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Fri 17 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Fri 17 Jan at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em

Fri 17 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 18 Jan at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 18 Jan at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 19 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 19 Jan at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 19 Jan at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 20 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $400
Mon 20 Jan at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Tue 21 Jan at 11:00 am

NLH Monster Stack

Tue 21 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 22 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 23 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Thu 23 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $600
Thu 23 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250
Fri 24 Jan at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT

Fri 24 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 25 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 26 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sat 27 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,700
Fri 24 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sat 25 Jan at 1:00 pm Ladies Event $200
Sat 25 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 26 Jan at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 26 Jan at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Horseshoe Tunica
1021 Casino Center Drive
Robinsonville, MS 38664 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(662) 357-5500
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/horseshoe-casino-hotel-tunica-2439
2020 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE TUNICA
News World Casino Directory
November 9, 2019