Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE TUNICA II

April 23 - May 4

World Series of Poker will run the 2020 WSOP Circuit Poker Tournament at the Horseshoe Tunica from 23rd of April till 4th of May.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 23 Apr at 11:00 am Double Stack NLH – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 24 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Fri 24 Apr at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 24 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 25 Apr at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 25 Apr at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

$400
Sun 26 Apr at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 27 Apr at 11:00 am Max No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 27 Apr at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Tue 28 Apr at 11:00 am

Monster Stack NLH – $100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 28 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 29 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$400
Thu 30 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 30 Apr at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250
Fri 01 May at 11:00 am

Main Event – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 01 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 02 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 04 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,700
Fri 01 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sat 02 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 03 May at 2:00 pm Double Stack NLH – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Horseshoe Tunica
1021 Casino Center Drive
Robinsonville, MS 38664 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(662) 357-5500
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/horseshoe-casino-hotel-tunica-2439
2020 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE TUNICA II
News World Casino Directory
February 8, 2020