Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP Circuit – SONESTA MAHO BEACH

March 25 - April 5

World Series of Poker will run the 2020 WSOP Circuit Tournament at the Sonesta Maho Beach Resort, Casino & Spa from 25th of March till 5th of April. The tournament features over 10 events including events such as the Pot Limit Omaha, Monster Stack, No Limit Hold’em Black Chip Bounty and many other events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 26 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250
Fri 27 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Black Chip Bounty $400
Sat 28 Mar at 6:00 pm Monster Stack $400
Sun 29 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Semi-Turbo $400
Mon 30 Mar at 6:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Tue 31 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Wed 01 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Black Chip Bounty $400
Thu 02 Apr at 6:00 pm

MAIN EVENT

Thu 02 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 03 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Sat 04 Apr at 6:00 pm Monster Stack $400
Sun 05 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Semi-Turbo $250
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Sonesta Maho Beach Resort, Casino & Spa
1 Rhine Road
Maho Village Maho Beach, Sint Maarten
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 800-766-3782
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/maho-beach-resort-and-casino-royale-1142
2020 WSOP Circuit – SONESTA MAHO BEACH
News World Casino Directory
February 1, 2020