Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 WSOP Circuit – WSOP.COM (Online Circuit)

February 25 - March 08

2020 WSOP Circuit – (Online Circuit ) Poker Tournament will be run by Caesars Place from 25th of February till 8th of March. The tournament features over 13 events including events such as the NLH – Monster Stack, Pot Limit Omaha 6-Max and the NLH Main Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 25 Feb at 4:00 pm NLH Knockout – $25,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 26 Feb at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 27 Feb at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Max – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 28 Feb at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $250
Sat 01 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 01 Mar at 2:00 pm NLH – Monster Stack – $150,000 Guaranteed $320
Mon 02 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo DeepStack – $50,000 Guaranteed $215
Tue 03 Mar at 4:00 pm NLH High Roller 6-Max – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Wed 04 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 05 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 06 Mar at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha 6-Max – $40,000 Guaranteed $215
Sat 07 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 08 Mar at 2:00 pm NLH MAIN EVENT – $300,000 Guaranteed $525

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

2020 WSOP Circuit – WSOP.COM (Online Circuit)
News World Casino Directory
February 03, 2020